Chairperson of the Board of Management:
Rev. Dermot Clarke
c/o Parochial House
Chapel Road
Co. Louth

Board of Management 2019-2023
Rev. Dermot Clarke – Chairperson and Patron’s Nominee
Fr. Padraig Keenan – Patron’s Nominee
Mrs. Cathriona Molloy – Principal and Secretary to B.O.M.
Mrs. Sandra Smith – Teacher’s Nominee
Mrs. Carmel Lynch – Parent’s Nominee
Mr. John Fitzgerald – Parent’s Nominee
Mr. Conor Marron – Community Nominee and Treasurer
Mrs. Paula Hand – Community Nominee

Agreed Reports

BOM Meeting 5th April 2022 Agreed Report

BOM Meeting 8th February 2022 Agreed Report

BOM Meeting 30th November 2021 Agreed Report

​BOM Meeting 28th September 2021 Agreed Report