Tuesday 31st August School Re-Opens
Junior Infants (31st – 10th September) Early Finish
All other classes will return as normal. Senior Infants will finish at 2pm and 1st class to 6th class will have staggered collections between 2.45pm and 3pm as outlined on Aladdin.

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021 Halloween Mid Term Break

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – School closes at 12pm for Christmas Holidays and reopens on Thursday 6th January 2022

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 – Spring Mid Term

Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March 2022 – Closed for St. Patrick’s Day & Bank Holiday

Friday 8th April 2022 – School closes at 12pm for Easter Holidays and reopens on Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday

Friday, Monday & Tuesday 3rd, 6th and 7th June 2022 – Bank Holiday Weekend

Thursday 30th June 2022 School Closes on at 12pm for Summer Holidays

Please Note: The dates outlined above are subject to change.